#Fashion · #RandomThoughts

Summer WishList

Summer Fashion Wish List

On my Summer wish list, I am currently coveting Boho inspired kimono wraps to style my rather simple neutral attire on my lazy days, which happens quite very often. Not very long ago, I fell in love with low stacked heels. But on my quest to find one, I realized low height wedges (about 2-2.5 inches high) are rather perfect for a more comfortable daily stride.  I recently fell in love with Dolce Vita “Lola” wedges. So I’m on the hunt of the same style if I can’t find “Lola” locally. I also like to tote around bright-colored, small crossbody purse to hold my smart phone, eye wear, car keys and my long wallet on my daily errands. Sometimes totes and satchels are just too big. I am also loving the pop of style pearl earrings could bring to any wardrobe. So I’d like to find a good set for me if Kate Spade’s is not for me.

Leave a Reply

